Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church
      Daniel P. Sullivan Council 10208
    Fr. Victor A. Bieberle Assembly 2316
The Assembly is sponsotong three RSVP Seminarians for 2014-2015:
Stephen Elser - I Theology       2018
Mario Jacobo - III Theology       2016
Daniel Ramos - II Theology      2017
Mario Jacobo and Stephen Elser are being sponsored by the Assembly.  Mario is in I Theology at St Meinrad's Seminary, and Stephen is in IV Philosophy at Catholic University of America.